The Trustees have appointed the following as members of the Management Committee:

Chair: Corinna Leeder

Secretary: Jan Phillips

Membership Secretary: Debby De Haes

Treasurer: Sally Fuller

Bar Manager: Mike Bond

House Manager: Juliet O'Connor

Publicity: Kevin Evans

The following non-committee posts have also been confirmed:

Costume Manager: Clare Brittain

Properties and Sets: Mark Mortimer

We are always in need of volunteers if you would like to become a valuable part of the team running The Playhouse and are interested in helping in any way, please contact any committee member or e-mail

All posts are voluntary and anyone interested is welcome to attend one of the bi-monthly Committee Meetings to observe what is involved.

The Trustees have co-opted Weekes Baptiste and Philip Welsh onto the committee.